Lehrer/innen-Team | Sprechstunden | Email

Lehrperson Sprechstundentermin Email
Anghel Christian (Pfr) MI 4. Std. cristian.anghel@msegg.snv.at
Berchtold Richard DI 4. Std. richard.berchtold@msegg.snv.at
Dür Barbara DO 7. Std. barbara.duer@msegg.snv.at
Dür Mariette MI 2. Std. mariette.duer@msegg.snv.at
Faller Frieda FR 2. Std. frieda.faller@msegg.snv.at
Feierle Julia DI 4. Std. julia.feierle@msegg.snv.at
Felder Elisabeth FR 4. Std. elisabeth.felder@msegg.snv.at
Fetz Greta DI 5. Std. greta.fetz@msegg.snv.at
Feuerstein Paul MI 4. Std. paul.feuerstein@msegg.snv.at
Fink Alexandra DO 2. Std. alexandra.fink@msegg.snv.at
Fischer Sandra MO 2. Std. sandra.fischer@msegg.snv.at
Flatz Andrea DI 7. Std. andrea.flatz@msegg.snv.at
Franz Lukas MO 4. Std. lukas.franz@msegg.snv.at
Giacobbi Laura MO 5. Std. laura.giacobbi@msegg.snv.at
Gorbach Eva DI 4. Std. eva.gorbach@msegg.snv.at
Graf Anna DI 6. Std. anna.graf@msegg.snv.at
Granig Christian MI 4. Std. christian.granig@msegg.snv.at
Grogger Andres MI 2. Std. andres.grogger@msegg.snv.at
Grosslercher Eva MO 2. Std. eva.grosslercher@msegg.snv.at
Häusler Kurt DI 3. Std. kurt.haeusler@msegg.snv.at
Heingärtner Veronika DI 2. Std. veronika.heingärtner@msegg.snv.at
Herbrechtsmeier Marina MO 1. Std. marina.herbrechtsmeier@msegg.snv.at
Kastler Kartin MO 3. Std. karin.kastler@msegg.snv.at
Kaufmann Friedl (Pfr.) DI 4. Std. friedl.kaufmann@msegg.snv.at
Kempf Sabrina MI 2. Std. sabrina.kempf@nmsegg.snv.at
Kessler Markus DI 5. Std. markus.kessler@msegg.snv.at
Koch Thomas Dir. täglich geg. Voranmeldung direktion@msegg.snv.at
Koch Ursula MI 2. Std. ursula.koch@msegg.snv.at
Kramser Theresia MI 3. Std. theresia.kramser@msegg.snv.at
Manser Lukas MI 3. Std. lukas.manser@msegg.snv.at
Meusburger Theresia MO 3. Std. theresia.meusburger@msegg.snv.at
Moosbrugger Walter DI 2. Std. walter.moosbrugger@msegg.snv.at
Paluselli Margit DI 2. Std. margit.paluselli@msegg.snv.at
Pfeifer Edith MI 2. Std. edith.pfeifer@msegg.snv.at
Rohner Patrick DI 3. Std. patrick.rohner@msegg.snv.at
Rusch Eva- Maria MI 4. Std. eva-maria.rusch@msegg.snv.at
Sandri Julia MO 4. Std. julia.sandri@msegg.snv.at
Sinz Sabrina MO 3. Std. sabrina.sinz@msegg.snv.at